Wednesday, March 7, 2012

FREE Nursery Water Bag Tag with Elmo





It's a FREE Nursery Bag Tag with Elmo on the front. Right now over at NurseryWater.com they are giving away free bag tags when you just register with your name and address to them so they can send it to you free of cost.

The only catch to this is they are limited daily. The site starts at noon- 12:00pm (EST) giving away free tags daily. This deal restarts again the next day at noon and will continue to do this till they run out!

The site indicates that there is a high volume of people wanting this deal so they usually run out by 1pm (EST). But at the bottom of their page it indicates how many are left that people can still get that day.

So make sure you go grab one up for your kids diaper bag or backpack. You have to love Elmo, he was my favorite as a kid. If you missed out today, then try again tomorrow right at noon (EST)- 9 am Pacific, 10 am Mountain, 11 am Central Time, at NurseryWater.com!